跳转至主内容
您的网络浏览器 (Internet Explorer 11) 已经过期。 请更新您的浏览器,以提升安全性和速度,并获得最佳的网站体验。 了解如何更新您的浏览器

伊利诺伊州 · 芝加哥

Bernhard Moos Elementary School(伯恩哈德·穆斯小学)

作为一所双语国际学位学校,Bernhard Moos Elementary School(伯恩哈德·穆斯小学)通过能够培养文化多元主义和服务型学习的环境让 Pre-K 到 8 年级的学生们具备成为改变者的素质。
具体来说,该学校的“全球公民”在成为倡导世界和平的双语交流者、多文化变革因素的同时,也在推动多元化。 但在 428 名学生从因 COVID-19 疫情而进行的数月远程教育之后重返现场教学的情况下,学校需要确保其建筑经过优化,以打造安全和卫生的学习环境。

在到附近的一所学校参观时,Bernhard Moos Elementary School(伯恩哈德·穆斯小学)校长 Lauren Degiulio 注意到了仕龙移动式洗手台,并且认为它们是在学生和教职工返校后帮助在卫生间之外促进手部卫生的完美解决方案。

在 Wood Family Foundation(Wood 家族基金会)的帮助以及其对学生和家庭的支持下,仕龙为学校捐赠了一个移动式洗手台。 有了这一在洗手间之外保持手部卫生的方式,该小学能够在无需担忧 COVID-19 爆发的情况下欢迎学生返校。

使用的产品

MH-3000

移动式洗手台,配备 EFX- 150 感应式水龙头、不锈钢台面和不锈钢嵌入式水槽

“我们正在迎接学生们返校,仕龙移动式洗手台对我们来说带来了巨大的好处。 我们的餐厅就很适合放置移动式洗手台,它帮助我们改善了数百名学生的健康。”

LAUREN DEGIULIO

BERNHARD MOOS ELEMENTARY SCHOOL(伯恩哈德·穆斯小学)校长

Skip to main content
Your web browser (Internet Explorer 11) is out of date. Update your browser for more security, speed, and the best site experience. Learn how to update your browser

Chicago, IL

Bernhard Moos Elementary School

As a dual-language and International Baccalaureate school, Bernhard Moos Elementary prepares students in Pre-K through eighth grade to become change-makers in the world through an environment that nurtures cultural pluralism and service-oriented learning.
Specifically, the school’s global citizens promote diversity while becoming bilingual, biliterate communicators and multicultural agents of change who advocate for a peaceful world. But with 428 students set to return to in-person learning after months of remote education due to the COVID-19 pandemic, the school needed to make sure its building was optimized to create a safe and hygiene-friendly learning environment.

When touring another nearby school, Bernhard Moos Elementary principal Lauren Degiulio noticed Sloan Mobile Handwashing Stations and knew that they would be the perfect solution to help promote hand hygiene beyond the restroom at the school when students and faculty returned.

That’s when—with the help of the Wood Family Foundation and its work to empower students and their families—Sloan donated a mobile handwashing station to the school. With this new access to hand hygiene outside of the restroom, the elementary school has been able to successfully welcome back students without any COVID-19 outbreaks.

Products Used

MH-3000

Mobile Handwashing Station with EFX-150 Sensor-operated Faucet and Stainless Steel Counter with Stainless Steel Drop-in Sink

“Sloan’s mobile handwashing station has been a huge benefit to our school as we’ve welcomed students back to campus. Our cafeteria is the perfect location for the handwashing station, and it has helped us to promote health and wellness for hundreds of students.”

LAUREN DEGIULIO

PRINCIPAL, BERNHARD MOOS ELEMENTARY SCHOOL