跳转至主内容
您的网络浏览器 (Internet Explorer 11) 已经过期。 请更新您的浏览器,以提升安全性和速度,并获得最佳的网站体验。 了解如何更新您的浏览器

宾夕法尼亚州 · 匹兹堡市

Lawrence Convention Center(劳伦斯会议中心)

目光长远,心存绿色。
1999, 年,在决定对匹兹堡新会展中心进行设计时,商业建筑行业很快就意识到一个设计原则已经呼之欲出,那就是 — 绿色环保! 会议中心总面积为 1.5 百万平方英尺,设计任务可谓任重道远。 在设计卫生间的小便池、座便器和水槽洁具时,建筑设计师们不约而同地想到了一个品牌 — 仕龙。 绿色技术融入到了设计的各个方面,包括:

•节水性能极佳的卫生间洁具和水槽。
•整体设施统一采用自然通风和采光设计。
•再生水系统有助于减少对环境的影响。

会议中心建设伊始,绿色设计的理念就成为了焦点。 该设计旨在将自然资源的使用效率最大化,同时又能将整个建筑最关键的功能都体现出来。 竣工后的建筑物能够进行自然交叉通风和自然采光。

当施工进行到 2000 年至 2003, 年这个阶段后,就需要进行冲洗阀安装。这时水龙头承包商便明确地选择了以环保产品而闻名的仕龙产品。 365 个卫生间小便池和座便器洁具均选择了卫生间水槽专用的 Optima ES-S 和 Optima ETF-80 洗手盆水龙头。

作为 Greenbuild 展会以及 G20 会议等活动的举办场地,对该会议中心而言至关重要的便是展示其现代绿色建筑技术和方案。 设计师对整体可持续设计做出了承诺。而通过采用 Optima 系列冲洗阀和平均节水率为 20% 的洗手盆水龙头,会议中心已经成功兑现了这一承诺。

使用的产品

ETF-80

Optima® 固定连线供电的台面安装中款龙头

Pittsburgh, PA

Lawrence Convention Center

Thinking big and thinking green.
When the designs for Pittsburgh's new convention center were chosen in 1999, those in the commercial building industry quickly recognized that there was one not-so-subtle principle…GO GREEN! With a total area of 1.5 million square feet, this was not an easy challenge. For their bathroom urinal, toilet and sink fixtures, building designers turned to one place, Sloan. Green technologies were incorporated into every aspect of design including:

• Bathroom fixtures and sinks focused on water savings.
• Natural ventilation and light utilized throughout the facility.
• Reclaimed water systems to help reduce environmental impact.

Special attention had been given to green design since the first brick was laid for the convention center. The design sought to maximize the efficient use of nature’s resources while performing the building’s most critical functions. The result was a building that featured natural cross-ventilation, and the utilization of natural light sources.

As construction progressed between 2000 and 2003, when the time came to add flush valves and faucets contractors turned to Sloan, and with a reputation for environmentally friendly products it was an obvious choice. Selected for each of the 365 bathroom urinal and toilet fixtures were the Optima ES-S and the Optima ETF-80 Lavatory Faucet for bathroom sinks.

Serving as the site for such events as Greenbuild and the G20 Conference, it was important for the building to showcase modern, green building techniques and options. The designers commitment to holistic sustainable design, and with Optima series flushometers and lavatory faucets providing a water-savings average of 20% the facility has become a living example of this commitment.

Products Used

ETF-80

Optima® Hardwired-Powered Deck-Mounted Mid Body Faucet