跳转至主内容
您的网络浏览器 (Internet Explorer 11) 已经过期。 请更新您的浏览器,以提升安全性和速度,并获得最佳的网站体验。 了解如何更新您的浏览器

加利福尼亚州 · 旧金山市

Scoma's Restaurant(索克马餐厅)

电子水龙头助力世界著名的旧金山餐厅改善卫生和节水状况
“在这里,如果你经营着一家空间有限,但却非常受欢迎的餐厅时,就必须选择一款高效而且经得起高频使用、能够维护餐厅形象的水龙头。”旧金山 Scoma's Restaurant(索克马餐厅)董事长 Tom Creedon 说。 “这就是我们选择仕龙 Optima® ETF-80, ADA 合规水龙头的原因。”

Sloan Optima 免接触式电子水龙头能够满足 Creedon 对餐厅洗手间洁具空间和清洁功能的需求。这间世界著名的餐厅位于渔人码头 47 号。 水龙头安装在水槽式洗手盆上,其背面和侧面的防溅板是相交的。这种安装方式干净卫生,能够给客户留下好印象。

“因为我们是在旧金山湾的码头上营业,所以会在 Scoma's Restaurant(索克马餐厅)执行严格的节水措施。”Creedon 说。 “我会向所有餐馆老板推荐仕龙的节水型水龙头,因为这些水龙头不仅可以节水,还有很多的性能对餐馆而言都十分重要。”

这些关键性能包括:符合环境设计要求的时尚造型、按需供水、保障最佳部件的易维护性,以及用来保护设备关键组件的防水和防溅电路外壳。

此外,Optima 水龙头 0.5 加仑/分钟 的流量符合该餐厅和加州严格的节水规定,可以实现节约用水。 这就意味着这款水龙头在节水的同时,还可以为顾客提供充足的洗手用水。

使用的产品

ETF-80

Optima® 固定连线供电的台面安装中款龙头

因为我们是在旧金山湾的码头上营业,所以会在 Scoma's Restaurant(索克马餐厅)执行严格的节水措施。 我会向所有餐馆老板推荐仕龙的节水型水龙头,因为这些水龙头不仅可以节约用水,还有很多的性能对餐馆而言都十分重要。

Tom Creedon

董事长

San Francisco, CA

Scoma's Restaurant

Electronic faucets offer hygiene and water savings in the world-famous San Francisco restaurant
"When you're pressed for space and have one of the most popular restaurants in the area, you have to find faucets that perform and maintain your image under heavy usage," says Tom Creedon, president of Scoma's Restaurant in San Francisco. "That's why we chose Sloan's Optima® ETF-80, ADA-compliant faucets."

Sloan Optima hands-free electronic faucets offer the space savings and clean design that Creedon wanted in the restrooms of his world-famous restaurant on Pier 47 at Fisherman’s Wharf. The faucets are mounted on the sink basin where the back and side splashguards intersect, providing a hygienic installation that projects a positive image to customers.

"We are on the pier in San Francisco Bay and practice strict water conservation at Scoma's," Creedon says. "I'd recommend Sloan's water-saving faucets to any restaurateur because they save water and have other features important to restaurants."

These key features include, sleek styling for design-conscious environments, on demand water delivery,easy maintenance for top performance and water-resistant and splash-proof circuit housings to protect critical components.

In addition, water savings are realized with the Optima faucets' 0.5 gallon-per-minute flow rate that meets Scoma's and California's stringent water-efficiency practices. This means that the faucets conserve water while still offering patrons plenty of water to wash their hands.

Products Used

ETF-80

Optima® Hardwired-Powered Deck-Mounted Mid Body Faucet

We are on the pier in San Francisco Bay and practice strict water conservation at Scoma's. I'd recommend Sloan's water-saving faucets to any restaurateur because they save water and have other features important to restaurants.

Tom Creedon

President