尊敬的客户,

仕龙很高兴地宣布,我们将于 4 月 6, 日全面恢复生产运营。 作为一项必要业务,我们的产品对于健康卫生至关重要。

本着关怀和谨慎的原则以及对员工安全与健康的担忧,仕龙此前决定暂停生产运营,且在此期间,制造部门的员工可享受带薪休假。 但我们继续优先配送了医疗机构和其他关键行业的订单,以满足其需求。 我们的客户服务和技术支持人员也一如既往地为您提供帮助。

随着生产运营的恢复,仕龙会遵循 CDC 建议的保持社交距离的准则,确保员工有合适的个人防护装备和安全卫生的工作环境。 在业务暂停期间,我们实施了 CDC 和 WHO 建议的方案,包括全面深度清洁我们的设施,重组我们的组装和制造区域以使其符合社交距离标准。

复工后,其他办公室员工将继续在家办公,直至 5 月 1 或等待另行通知,以限制 COVID-19. 的传播。

由于疫情每天都在发生变化,请访问我们的网站获取最新信息,或者联系我们的客户支持或您当地的制造商代表。 您可以访问 sloan.com/company/support/contact-us 与我们联系

感谢您的信赖以及对我们工作的继续支持。 我们一直心系大家,为大家祈祷,特别是受到这场危机影响的人们。


祝好,

首席执行官签名

Kirk Allen
总裁兼首席执行官

Dear Valued Customer,

Sloan is pleased to announce that as of April 6, all manufacturing operations will resume. As an essential business, our products are critical for health, hygiene, and sanitation.

Out of an abundance of care and caution, and due to concerns for our employees’ safety and wellness, Sloan implemented a temporary suspension of operations during which our manufacturing employees were on paid leave. However, we have continued to ship priority orders serving the healthcare and other critical industries’ needs. Our customer service and technical support staff has been and will continue to be available to assist you.

As our manufacturing operations commence, Sloan is following recommended CDC guidelines for social distancing, ensuring that employees have appropriate personal protective equipment and a safe and hygienic work environment. During the temporary suspension of operations, we implemented CDC and WHO-recommended protocols, including a comprehensive deep cleaning of our facilities and reorganizing our assembly and manufacturing areas to adhere to social distancing standards.

As manufacturing resumes, the remainder of our office employees will continue to work from home through May 1 or until further notice to help limit the spread of COVID-19.

As this crisis is changing day by day, please refer to our website for the most up-to-date information, or contact our customer support or your local manufacturer’s representative. You may contact us at sloan.com/company/support/contact-us.

We thank you for your loyalty and continued business. Our thoughts and prayers are with you all, especially those that have been affected by this crisis.


Best regards,

CEO Signature

Kirk Allen
President and CEO