跳转至主内容
您的网络浏览器 (Internet Explorer 11) 已经过期。 请更新您的浏览器,以提升安全性和速度,并获得最佳的网站体验。 了解如何更新您的浏览器

México City, Mexico

Six Flags Mexico 主题公园

在 Six Flags Mexico 主题公园,仕龙让乐趣更佳丰富。
Six Flags Mexico 主题公园是拉丁美洲游客最多的公园。 自 2000, 年 4 月 14, 日以来,公园以 Six Flags 的名字投入运营开始,它每年都会进行翻新,包括常规更新和新的游乐项目,这让 Six Flags 成为墨西哥城的必游之地。

公园的主要吸引力就是拥有儿童、青少年和成年人都可以享受的绝佳游乐项目。 但是,除了公园的全部体验之外,还有一些令人印象深刻的功能,可帮助客人留下积极、持久的印象。 其中一些功能包括由国际供应商提供的精密操作系统和自动化产品,这些供应商中包括仕龙,其产品出现在墨西哥城的 Six Flags 和 Oaxtepec 的 Six Flags Hurricane Harbor。

使用的产品

G2 RESS-U

G2 明装感应式小便池升级款冲洗阀

TRF 8156

TruFlush 隐藏感应式座便器冲洗阀

G2 RESS-C

G2 明装感应式座便器升级款冲洗阀

TRF 8196

TruFlush 隐藏感应式小便池冲洗阀

ST-2009

瓷质陶瓷落地式安装座便器

EHD-501

Sloan® XLERATOR® 传感器驱动的壁挂式干手机

“仕龙品牌提供了超棒的帮助。 他们对我们的需求非常关注。 对我们来说,能够依靠仕龙的服务让公园为可持续发展和健康主题作出贡献至关重要。 我们要以负责任的方式达到这些目的,杜绝水资源浪费。”

Lic. Erika Berúmen

Six Flags Mexico 主题公园 PR 兼推广经理

Skip to main content
Your web browser (Internet Explorer 11) is out of date. Update your browser for more security, speed, and the best site experience. Learn how to update your browser

México City, Mexico

Six Flags Mexico

At Six Flags Mexico, Sloan enriches fun.
Six Flags Mexico is the most visited park in Latin America. Since opening its doors on April 14, 2000, under the name of Six Flags, the park has been renovated each year including general updates and new attractions that have positioned Six Flags as a “must visit” tourist destination in Mexico City.

The park’s main draw is the spectacular attractions that children, teens, and adults alike can enjoy. But adding to the full experience of the park are impressive features which help guests leave with a positive, lasting impression. Some of these features include sophisticated operating systems and automated products offered by international suppliers such as Sloan, whose products are present at Six Flags in Mexico City, and Six Flags Hurricane Harbor at Oaxtepec.

Products Used

G2 RESS-U

G2 Exposed Sensor Urinal Retrofit Flushometer

TRF 8156

TruFlush Concealed Sensor Water Closet Flushometer

G2 RESS-C

G2 Exposed Sensor Water Closet Retrofit Flushometer

TRF 8196

TruFlush Concealed Sensor Urinal Flushometer

ST-2009

Vitreous China Floor-Mounted Water Closet

EHD-501

Sloan® XLERATOR® Sensor-Operated Wall - Surface Hand Dryer

“Sloan is a brand that brings great support. They have always been attentive to our needs. For us it is vital to keep counting on Sloan so the park can keep contributing to the topic of sustainability and health. Doing it in a responsible way, without wasting water.”

Lic. Erika Berúmen

PR and Promotions Manager at Six Flags Mexico