永不停止学习。

仕龙可以提供在线、AIA、USGBC、IDCEC 和 ASPE 注册的继续教育课程。 您可以在方便时学习这些课程,并在学完之后经常查看新的课程。

想在您的机构安排“lunch and learn(午餐和学习)”或有疑问吗? 请联系 ceu@sloanasia.com

需要更多信息? 您提出需求,我们提供帮助。 提交您的申请

Sink Selection for Sustainability and Accessibility

Covers considerations for specification of sink systems that are sustainable and accessible, including evaluating sink materials, styles, and components, that can contribute to water efficiency, energy efficiency, and improved hygiene. Reviews ADA criteria, examines LEED credits, and WELL building criteria for commercial restroom design.

产品线

Sinks, Faucets, Soap Dispensers, Hand Dryers

了解更多

明确产品透明度 — 生命周期评估,环境和健康产品声明

本课程探讨了减少建筑对环境影响的必要性以及全球对建筑行业产品透明度的需求。 涵盖了产品类别规则 (PCR)、生命周期评估 (LCA)、环境产品声明 (EPD)、健康产品声明 (HPD) 和产品透明度 Declare 标签。

产品线

全部

了解更多

为 K-12 及更高年级教育设施指定卫生洁具

本课程涵盖了影响 K-12 及更高年级教育设施中商业卫生间设计的因素、规范过程、新建筑与改装应用中的产品偏好、ADA 合规、节水和可持续性工作。

产品线

全部

了解更多

医疗卫生设施中的商业卫生间

选择医疗卫生设施中商业卫生间的卫生洁具

本课程涵盖了医疗卫生设施如何应对各种挑战 — 从传染病的传播到不断增长的肥胖患者群体,及其如何通过使用专业的管道产品和功能来帮助应对这些挑战并提供更健康、更安全的环境。

产品线

全部

了解更多

电子感应式水龙头改善商业卫生间的卫生和节水

通过现有技术、选项和设置,探讨电子感应式龙头对卫生和节水的影响。 包括特定的市场和应用,以及监管合规因素。

产品线

水龙头

了解更多

最大限度地提高用水效率,实现可持续的卫生间设计

全国用水情况和趋势的概述,重点关注用于可持续卫生间设计的高效节水产品和绿色建筑计划。

产品线

全部、企业、可持续发展

了解更多

Never stop learning.

Sloan proudly offers online, AIA, USGBC LEED, IDCEC and ASPE registered continuing education courses. Take the courses at your convenience, and check back frequently for new class offerings.

Want to schedule a “lunch and learn” at your facility or have questions? Contact ceu@sloan.com.

Need more information? Tell us what you’re looking for so we can help. Submit your request

Understanding Regulatory Compliance for Water Efficiency in Commercial Plumbing

This course covers the various aspects of regulatory compliance for plumbing fixtures. As well as reviewing the history and adoption of plumbing codes, standards, and certifications and provides detailed analysis of how these can help reduce water consumption while maintaining maximum performance.

Product Lines

All

Learn more

Conserving Water with Reclaimed Water Flushometers

This course will cover the importance of water conservation, how reclaimed water contributes to water conservation, the risks that reclaimed water poses for traditional flushometers, and how new reclaimed water flushometers address these risks, as well as reclaimed water flushometer options available on the market today.

Product Lines

Flushometers

Learn more

Sink System Trends for Sustainability and Accessibility

Trends in washroom design are often driven by environmental issues and efficiency, but must always meet the standard requirements of all public washrooms: accessibility, cleanliness, and safety. This course takes a look at the trends in sink systems, materials, designs, and accessories. It also reviews the accessibility requirements of commercial washrooms.

Product Lines

Sinks

Learn more

Electronic Sensor Faucets Improve Hygiene and Conserve Water in Commercial Restrooms

Explores the impact of electronic sensor faucets on hygiene and water conservation through existing technologies, options and settings. Includes specific markets and applications, as well as regulatory compliance factors.

Product Lines

Faucets

Learn more

Conserving Water Through the Latest Updates to High-Efficiency Plumbing Fixtures in Commercial Restrooms

Explores the importance of water conservation and the impact on drain lines and plumbing systems. Focus on low-flow/high-efficiency toilet systems, hybrid urinals and changes in LEED v4 as they related to water efficiency.

Product Lines

Water Closets, Urinals, Flushometers

Learn more

Maximizing Water Efficiency for Sustainable Restroom Design

An overview of national water use and trends, with a focus on high-efficiency water saving products for sustainable restroom design, and green building program initiatives.

Product Lines

All, Corporate, Sustainability

Learn more