跳转至主内容
您的网络浏览器 (Internet Explorer 11) 已经过期。 请更新您的浏览器,以提升安全性和速度,并获得最佳的网站体验。 了解如何更新您的浏览器

Water Connects Us®

仕龙公司的产品每天都与世界各地最珍贵资源的管理系统紧密相连。 作为全球领先的商用管道系统生产制造商,我们在一个多世纪的时间里率先创建了受用终身的卫生间智能节水方案。

我们的使命

我们要积极地保护环境。

Water Connects Us® 不仅是一句标语。 仕龙公司对于全球水资源管理以及水生态系统之间的动态关系有着清醒的认识。 我们使工程师、建筑师、设计师、房屋管理者和业主团体紧密相连,打造高效的产品及系统,为子孙后代提供健康的水生态系统。

Our Commitment to Diversity

Be your true self at Sloan.

We are empowering and celebrating the diversity of our workforce. We are intentional in building an inclusive culture that embraces different voices, ideas, and backgrounds. We commit to continue this ever-growing journey with and for our employees, customers, partners, and community. We are better together when we can be ourselves.

我们的愿景

引领专注于健康和可持续性的智能洗手间解决方案的全球市场。

仕龙一直站在绿色建筑运动的前沿,并生产节水产品以改善全球商业、工业和机构市场的健康问题,从而提供智能化、可持续和卫生的卫生间解决方案。

我们的承诺

通过智能解决方案,呈现更高标准的产品性能以及高水准的责任担当。

仕龙公司助力全球消费者,在日益增长的商业往来、市区及社区中,共同应对水资源及能源挑战。 自从 100 年前创造性制造 Royal® 冲洗阀后,我们的全球工程师团队在不断提升节水技术的同时,兼顾产品设计、质量、可购性及产品性能。

企业文化

和谐的人际关系,家庭般的温馨氛围。

每天,我们都秉承着相互尊重的企业文化以及互相协作的团队精神。 我们有责任创造一个透明沟通、鼓励创新的工作场所。 仕龙公司的文化就是:让您在和谐的人际关系中感受家庭般温馨的工作氛围。 既要奖励员工的努力工作,也要劳逸结合,适当放松。 通过员工个人能力及专业知识的不断提高,共同谱写仕龙公司的美好未来。

核心价值观

  • 展现家族精神

    • 展现家族精神
    • 公开交流
    • 富有同情心并确保公正
    • 以诚实、支持和协作的方法建立各种关系
  • 服务社区

    • 在世界范围内参加能改善我们社区的活动
    • 伸出援助之手
  • 诚信行事

    • 对自己的行为负责,永远秉持道德操守
    • 行正确之事
  • 推动创新和变革

    • 创造性思考、积极求知,不断努力改善客户体验
    • 拥抱变化

发展历史

凡是过去,皆为序曲。

自从 1906, 年发明 Royal® 冲洗阀以来,仕龙公司一直作为家族企业不断发展,生产经营活动也围绕可持续性、高质量以及独创性进行展开。

Skip to main content
Your web browser (Internet Explorer 11) is out of date. Update your browser for more security, speed, and the best site experience. Learn how to update your browser

Water Connects Us®.

Every day around the world, Sloan products connect the systems that manage our planet’s most precious resource. As the world’s leading manufacturer of commercial plumbing systems, we’ve spent more than a century pioneering smart, water-saving restroom solutions that are built to last a lifetime.

Our Mission

We want to passionately preserve the environment.

Water Connects Us® is more than just Sloan’s tagline. Sloan understands the dynamic relationship between the world’s water management systems and its water ecosystems. We connect communities of engineers, architects, designers, building managers and owners to high-efficient products and systems to promote healthier water ecosystems for generations to come.

Our Vision

Lead the global market in smart restroom solutions focused on health, wellness, and sustainability.

Sloan is at the forefront of the green building movement and provides smart, sustainable, and hygienic restroom solutions by manufacturing water-efficient products that promote wellness in commercial, industrial, and institutional markets worldwide.

Our Promise

Intelligent solutions that deliver higher standards of performance and responsibility.

Sloan helps customers worldwide to meet the water and energy challenges of growing businesses, municipalities and communities. Since innovating the Royal® flushometer over 100 years ago, our global team of engineers have developed technologies that improve water-efficiency without compromising design, quality, affordability or performance.

Our Culture

It's all about building relationships and feeling like a family.

Every day, we are all accountable for a culture of respect and teamwork. We are responsible for creating a workplace of transparent communication and encouraging the possibilities. Sloan's culture is about building relationships and feeling like a family. It's about rewarding hard work and taking the time to have some fun along the way. It's about growing, both personally and professionally, and working together to build Sloan's future.

Core Values

  • Demonstrate Family Spirit

    • Demonstrate family spirit
    • Communicate openly
    • Be compassionate and fair in your approach
    • Build diverse relationships with honesty, support, and collaboration
  • Serve the Community

    • Engage in activities to better our communities worldwide
    • Lend a helping hand
  • Act with Integrity

    • Own your actions and never compromise your ethics
    • Always do the right thing
  • Drive Innovation and Change

    • Think creatively, be intellectually curious, and strive to continuously improve the customer experience
    • Embrace change

Our History

Our past is prologue.

Ever since we invented the Royal® flushometer in 1906, Sloan has been a family-owned and operated business that’s synonymous with sustainability, quality and ingenuity.