涵盖内容

仕龙工艺,信心之选。 了解我们的保险政策。

需要更多信息? 您提出需求,我们提供帮助。 提交您的申请

仕龙阀门公司有限保修服务 [最后修订日期:5/17/2019]

仕龙阀门公司工艺,信心之选。 了解我们的保险政策。

涵盖内容

除非另有说明,仕龙阀门公司保证其出于商业或工业用途制造和销售的产品自购买之日起三 (3) 年(SF 水龙头、特殊表面处理、可编程用水技术 (PWT) 电子器件质保一年,PWT 软件质保 30 天)内不出现材料和工艺缺陷。 在此期间,仕龙阀门公司有权选择对在正常使用和服务条件下不符合该保证的任何产品进行维修、更换或全额退款。 这是本保修范围内的唯一补偿。 产品必须退回仕龙阀门公司,费用由客户承担。 不得对人工、运输或其他费用提出索赔。 本保修条款仅适用于直接从仕龙阀门公司购买仕龙阀门公司的产品以进行转售的个人或组织。 本保修条款不包括电池的使用寿命。  

此保修不涵盖哪些内容?

任何因滥用、误用、疏忽、故意破坏、事故、不可抗力(如:洪水、火灾、闪电)或仕龙阀门公司无法合理控制的其他原因而造成的损坏、缺陷或故障均不在本保修范围内。 此外,由于产品错误或不当安装而造成的任何损坏、缺陷或故障,低于最低产品操作条件的管道不足供水,产品的更改或改装,未使用仕龙阀门公司制造的配件或附件,存放或处理产品不当,未根据仕龙阀门公司的说明操作、维护和/或维修产品,或者未在仕龙阀门公司的技术和宣传材料中公布的应用中使用产品均不在此保修范围内。

您的责任是什么?

您有责任按照仕龙阀门公司在技术材料所推荐的所有保养方法保养产品。 如果您认为仕龙阀门公司应对任何机械或其他问题负责,您必须允许仕龙阀门公司在您对产品进行任何维修或更改之前对产品使用场所进行检查并验证或诊断情况。  在不限制本保修的其他条款和条件以及仕龙阀门公司可能拥有的任何其他防御的情况下,您理解并同意:如果您未能遵守上述要求,将免除仕龙阀门公司对本保修条款的任何责任。 

您如何提出保修索赔?

仕龙阀门公司仅允许通过授权帐户分销和转售其产品,例如管道供应批发商和管道承包商。 除非您直接从授权帐户持有人处购买本产品,否则本保修无效,除非适用法律另有要求。  如果您的产品是从授权帐户持有人处购买,则可以通过发送电子邮件至 techsupport@sloan.com 或致电 1-888- 仕龙14 (1-888-756-2614) 联系技术支持部门,在此保修期内提出索赔并提供说明。 客户必须 (a) 在退回任何产品之前从仕龙阀门公司获得退货授权 (RMA) 编号,(b) 退回产品时提供 RMA 编号(以及购买证明,包括您购买产品的授权经销商的身份证明,除非该产品在购买后 30 天内在仕龙阀门公司注册)和 (c) 负责并预付向仕龙阀门公司退回任何产品所产生的运费。  任何产品的退货,包括出于保修索赔之外的原因而退货(例:顾客订购的产品不正确),均受仕龙阀门公司退货政策的约束,该政策可在仕龙阀门公司网站上找到。

免责声明

除上述有限保修服务外,在适用法律允许的最大范围内,仕龙阀门公司不对产品、电子设备和软件提供任何明示、暗示和法定的保证和条件,包括出于特定目的对适销性和适用性的暗示保证。 在适用法律允许的最大范围内,仕龙阀门公司还将任何适用的暗示保证或条件的期限限制为本有限保修服务的期限。 

损害赔偿限制

除上述保修免责声明外,仕龙阀门公司在任何情况下均不对任何后果、偶然、惩戒或特殊损害承担责任,包括因本有限保修服务或产品引起或与之相关的任何数据丢失或利润损失等任何损害,仕龙阀门公司因本有限保修服务或产品引起的或与之相关的总体累积责任不会超过原始购买者实际为产品支付的金额。  

责任限制

仕龙阀门公司向您提供有关您的仕龙产品、电子设备和软件的信息(“产品信息”)。 在不限于以上声明的一般情况下,所有产品信息均出于为您带来便利而按照“原样”和“现有”方式提供。  仕龙阀门公司不代表、担保或保证产品信息将可用、准确或可靠。 您自行决定使用所有产品信息,以及产品、电子设备和软件,并自行承担风险。 您将全权负责(仕龙阀门公司不承担任何责任)任何和所有损失、责任或损害,包括您的布线、洁具、电力、建筑、产品、电子设备、软件、计算机、移动设备以及于您使用产品信息、产品、电子设备和软件而产生的所有其他项目。 仕龙阀门公司提供的产品信息不可替代直接获取的信息。 例如,通过产品信息提供的信息不可替代建筑物中或产品上的可听及可见指示,也不可替代监控产品、电子元件和软件安装位置的监控服务。  

您的权利和本有限保修服务

本有限保修服务赋予您特定的法律权利。 您可能还拥有因州、省或司法管辖区而异的其他合法权利。 同样,在某些情况下,本有限保修服务中的某些限制可能不适用于某些州、省或司法管辖区。 本有限保修服务的条款适用于适用法律允许的范围。 有关您合法权利的完整描述,请参阅您所在司法辖区适用的法律,您可能希望联系相关的消费者咨询服务。  

仕龙阀门退货政策

在仕龙,我们的目标是确保客户对其购买感到满意。  我们的产品按照最高质量标准制造,并提供有限保修服务。

如果在安装之前或安装过程中发现产品有缺陷,仕龙可以发出退回材料授权 (RMA) 编号和抵用金以换取有缺陷的产品。 

如果客户需要零件来修理产品,则不应从另一个成品设备中取出零件。  请客户联系仕龙技术支持部门 1-888- SLOAN14 (1-888-756-2614) 或发送电子邮件至 techsupport@sloanasia.com。  库存零件通常在 24 小时内发出,客户将在 3 至 7 个工作日内收到零件。  对于非库存物品,交货时间可能会有所不同。  急需的零件将根据具体情况进行处理。  对于退回的不完整设备或被拆卸的设备,可能会据发抵用金。

如果产品无法维修,客户可以申请抵用金,厂家可以发出 RMA 编号。

收到退回的产品后,仕龙将在发出抵用金之前检查并测试产品。  在以下条件下可能会拒发抵用金:

  1. 退回的产品与 RMA 不匹配
  2. 退回的设备缺少组件
  3. 退回的设备已被拆除
  4. 退回的设备已超出保修期
  5. 该产品已在出厂后的现场服务中损坏
  6. 退回的设备并非由仕龙制造
  7. 产品没有缺陷

如果没有发现明显的缺陷,可以联系客户请其说明退货的原因。

不要发起借项通知单或进行任何扣减。  等待发放贷项通知单。  如上所述,在某些情况下可能会拒绝全额抵免。

如果仕龙在创建 RMA 后 90 天内未收到该产品,则 RMA 将过期。

抵用金申请通常在收到产品后的 20 个工作日内处理。

确认为有缺陷或仕龙运输不当的产品将按发票价格发放抵用金。  因产品缺陷或仕龙错误以外的原因退回的产品收取 25% 手续费,退货运费由客户承担。  如果发票不可用,如果发票的有效期不足一年,我们将根据之前的价格表发放抵用金。  所有退货必须在退货前由工厂授权。  工厂将发出 RMA 编号。  RMA 编号必须在每个退回的纸箱外部可见。

特殊表面处理和特殊订单产品的所有退货均收取最低 50% 的手续费,并且必须在一年内退回,需要原始发票。 定制水槽订单不可退货。 一旦发货,水槽和安装件不可退回。 如果没有打开组件(水龙头、皂液器、干手机)包装,可以将其退回以获得部分抵用金。

所有退回的材料应以原始未开封的运输纸箱退回或妥善包装。  材料应包装,以便在退回时不会损坏。

超过 2 年的材料将收取 50% 的手续费。  超过 3 年的任何产品将不被接受。

对于任何不可再出售的退回材料,将扣除相关费用。  不可再出售的材料将根据客户要求退回给客户或报废。

如果要退回材料,请致电您的代表,他们将与厂家联系以获取 RMA 编号。  申请 RMA 时需要以下信息:

  1. 发票编号
  2. 产品代码
  3. 产品部件编号
  4. 产品日期代码
  5. 数量
  6. 退货请求的原因(请具体指明,“有缺陷”不是原因)。  如果有缺陷,则必须包含文字以描述故障现象。  例如: “不工作”不是故障现象。  “水龙头未激活”会更合适。  退回的材料有缺陷,但在检查时发现可以维修,将退还给客户,费用由客户自行承担,或者将其报废,不发放抵用金。  可根据要求提供测试报告。 
  7. 所有退货均要预付运费

每个装载车辆和集装箱上均必须有 RMA。

What’s covered.

Choose Sloan craftsmanship with confidence. Learn about our coverage policies.

Need more information? Tell us what you’re looking for so we can help. Submit your request

Sloan Valve Company Limited Warranty  [Last revised 7/31/2018]

Choose Sloan Valve Company craftsmanship with confidence. Learn about our coverage policies.

What’s Covered?

Unless otherwise noted, Sloan Valve Company warrants its products, manufactured and sold for commercial or industrial uses, to be free from defects of material and workmanship for a period of three (3) years (one year for SF, ESD and other electronic sensor activated products, special finish, Programmed Water Technologies (“PWT”) electronics and 30 days on PWT software) from the date of first purchase. During this period, Sloan Valve Company will, at its option, repair, replace, or refund the purchase price of any product which fails to conform with this warranty under normal use and service. This shall be the sole and exclusive remedy under this warranty. Products must be returned to Sloan Valve Company, at customer’s cost. No claims will be allowed for labor, transportation or other costs. This warranty extends only to persons or organizations that purchase Sloan Valve Company’s products directly from Sloan Valve Company for purpose of resale. This warranty does not cover the life of batteries.

What Does This Warranty Not Cover?

Any damage, defect or malfunction caused by abuse, misuse, neglect, vandalism, accident, act of God (e.g., flood, fire, lightning), or other cause beyond the reasonable control of Sloan Valve Company is/are not covered by this warranty. Also, any damage, defect or malfunction resulting from faulty or improper installation of our product, insufficient plumbing water supply below minimum product operating conditions, alteration or modification of the product, use of accessories or attachments not manufactured by Sloan Valve Company, improper storage or handling of the product, failure to operate, maintain and/or repair the product in accordance with Sloan Valve Company’s instructions, or use of the product in an application other than as published in Sloan Valve Company’s technical and promotional materials, is/are not covered by this warranty.

What Are Your Responsibilities?

You are responsible for performance of all maintenance of your product recommended by Sloan Valve Company in the technical materials. If you contend that any Sloan Valve Company products are responsible for any mechanical or other problems, you must allow Sloan Valve Company the opportunity to inspect the premises and verify/diagnose the condition before you make any repairs or alterations to the product.  Without limiting the other terms and conditions of this warranty, and any other defenses that Sloan Valve Company may have, you understand and agree that your failure to comply with the foregoing requirements will relieve Sloan Valve Company from any responsibility to you under this warranty.

How Do You Make a Warranty Claim?

Sloan Valve Company only permits distribution and resale of its products through authorized accounts, such as plumbing supply wholesalers and plumbing contractors. Except as otherwise may be required by applicable law, this warranty is void unless you purchased this product directly from an authorized account holder.  If your product was purchased from an authorized account holder, you can initiate a claim under this warranty by either an email to techsupport@sloan.com or a call to Technical Support at 1-888-SLOAN14 (1-888-756-2614) and instructions will be provided. The customer must (a) obtain a Return Merchandise Authorization (RMA) number from Sloan Valve Company prior to returning any product, (b) include the RMA number (and proof of purchase, including identification of the authorized reseller from whom you purchased the product, unless the product was registered with Sloan Valve Company within 30 days of its purchase) and (c) be responsible for and prepay any shipping expense in connection with the return of any product to Sloan Valve Company.  Any product returns, including returns for reasons other than warranty claims (e.g., the customer ordered the wrong product), are subject to Sloan Valve Company’s Return Policy which can be found on the Sloan Valve Company website.

DISCLAIMER OF WARRANTIES

EXCEPT AS STATED ABOVE IN THIS LIMITED WARRANTY, AND TO THE MAXIMUM EXTENT PERMITTED BY APPLICABLE LAW, SLOAN VALVE COMPANY DISCLAIMS ALL EXPRESS, IMPLIED, AND STATUTORY WARRANTIES AND CONDITIONS WITH RESPECT TO THE PRODUCT, ELECTRONICS AND SOFTWARE INCLUDING THE IMPLIED WARRANTIES OF MERCHANTABILITY AND FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE. TO THE MAXIMUM EXTENT PERMITTED BY APPLICABLE LAW, SLOAN VALVE COMPANY ALSO LIMITS THE DURATION OF ANY APPLICABLE IMPLIED WARRANTIES OR CONDITIONS TO THE DURATION OF THIS LIMITED WARRANTY.

LIMITATION OF DAMAGES

IN ADDITION TO THE ABOVE WARRANTY DISCLAIMERS, IN NO EVENT WILL SLOAN VALVE COMPANY BE LIABLE FOR ANY CONSEQUENTIAL, INCIDENTAL, EXEMPLARY, OR SPECIAL DAMAGES, INCLUDING ANY DAMAGES FOR LOST DATA OR LOST PROFITS, ARISING FROM OR RELATING TO THIS LIMITED WARRANTY OR THE PRODUCT, AND SLOAN VALVE COMPANY’S TOTAL CUMULATIVE LIABILITY ARISING FROM OR RELATED TO THIS LIMITED WARRANTY OR THE PRODUCT WILL NOT EXCEED THE AMOUNT ACTUALLY PAID FOR THE PRODUCT BY THE ORIGINAL PURCHASER.

LIMITATION OF LIABILITY

SLOAN VALVE COMPANY PROVIDES YOU INFORMATION (“PRODUCT INFORMATION”) REGARDING YOUR SLOAN PRODUCTS, ELECTRONICS AND SOFTWARE. WITHOUT LIMITING THE GENERALITY OF THE DISCLAIMERS ABOVE, ALL PRODUCT INFORMATION IS PROVIDED FOR YOUR CONVENIENCE, “AS IS”, AND “AS AVAILABLE”.  SLOAN VALVE COMPANY DOES NOT REPRESENT, WARRANT, OR GUARANTEE THAT PRODUCT INFORMATION WILL BE AVAILABLE, ACCURATE, OR RELIABLE. YOU USE ALL PRODUCT INFORMATION, AND THE PRODUCT, ELECTRONICS AND SOFTWARE AT YOUR OWN DISCRETION AND RISK. YOU WILL BE SOLELY RESPONSIBLE FOR (AND SLOAN VALVE COMPANY DISCLAIMS) ANY AND ALL LOSS, LIABILITY, OR DAMAGES, INCLUDING TO YOUR WIRING, FIXTURES, ELECTRICITY, BUILDING, PRODUCT, ELECTRONICS, SOFTWARE, COMPUTER, MOBILE DEVICE, AND ALL OTHER ITEMS RESULTING FROM YOUR USE OF THE PRODUCT INFORMATION, PRODUCT, ELECTRONICS AND SOFTWARE. PRODUCT INFORMATION PROVIDED BY SLOAN VALVE COMPANY IS NOT INTENDED AS A SUBSTITUTE FOR DIRECT MEANS OF OBTAINING THE INFORMATION. FOR EXAMPLE, INFORMATION PROVIDED THROUGH THE PRODUCT INFORMATION  IS NOT INTENDED AS A SUBSTITUTE FOR AUDIBLE AND VISIBLE INDICATIONS IN THE BUILDING AND ON THE PRODUCT, NOR A SUBSTITUTE FOR A MONITORING SERVICE THAT MONITORS THE LOCATIONS OF INSTALLATION OF THE PRODUCTS, ELECTRONICS AND SOFTWARE.

Your Rights and This Limited Warranty

This Limited Warranty gives you specific legal rights. You may also have other legal rights that vary by state, province, or jurisdiction. Likewise, some of the limitations in this Limited Warranty may not apply in certain states, provinces or jurisdictions under certain circumstances. The terms of this Limited Warranty will apply to the extent permitted by applicable law. For a full description of your legal rights you should refer to the laws applicable in your jurisdiction and you may wish to contact a relevant consumer advisory service.

Sloan Valve Return Policy

At Sloan, our goal is to ensure our customers are satisfied with their purchase.  Our products are manufactured under the highest quality standards and are all backed by a limited warranty.

If a product is found defective prior to or during installation, Sloan may issue a return material authorization (RMA) number and credit in exchange for the defective product. 

Should the customer require a part to repair a product, the part should not be taken from another finished good unit.  Refer the customer to Sloan Technical Support at 1-888-SLOAN14 (1-888-756-2614) or via email at techsupport@sloan.com.  Parts in stock are usually sent out within 24 hours and customers will receive parts within 3 to 7 business days.  For non-inventoried items lead times may vary.  Parts that are needed sooner will be handled on a per case basis.  Credits may be denied for units returned incomplete or for cannibalized units.

If the product cannot be serviced, a credit may be requested and the factory may issue a RMA number.

Upon receipt of the returned product, Sloan will inspect and test the product prior to issuing credit.  Credit may be denied under the following conditions:

  1. The product returned does not match the RMA
  2. The returned unit is missing components
  3. The returned unit has been cannibalized
  4. The returned unit is out of the warranty period
  5. The product has been damaged via field service ex-factory
  6. The returned unit is not manufactured by Sloan
  7. The product is not defective

If no apparent defect is found the customer may be contacted to clarify the reason for the return.

Do not initiate a debit memo or make any deductions.  Wait for a credit memo to be issued.  As described above, full credit may be denied in some circumstances.

If the product is not received by Sloan within 90 days of creating the RMA, the RMA will expire.

Credit is usually processed within 20 business days of product receipt.

Products which are determined to be defective or shipped incorrectly by Sloan will be credited at invoice price.  Products returned for reasons other than defects or Sloan errors are subject to a 25% handling charge, return freight is at customer’s expense.  If the invoice is not available, then credit will be issued based on the previous price sheet if the price sheet is less than one year old.  All returns must be authorized by the factory prior to returning.  The factory will issue a RMA number.  The RMA number must be visible on the outside of each carton being returned.

All returns of special finish and special order products are subject to a minimum 50% handling charge and must be returned within one year, original invoice required. Custom sink orders are not returnable. Sinks and mounting cannot be returned once shipped. If components (faucets, soap dispensers, hand dryers) have not been opened, they can be returned for partial credit.

All returned material should be returned in the original, unopened shipping cartons or suitably packed.  The material is to be packaged such that it will not be damaged during the return.

Material over 2 years old is subject to a 50% handling charge.  Any product over 3 years old will not be accepted.

Deductions will be made for any material returned that is not in saleable condition.  Material not in saleable condition will be returned to customer or scrapped at customer request.

When material is to be returned, call your representative, who will contact the factory for an RMA number.  The following information is necessary when requesting an RMA:

  1. Invoice Number
  2. Product Code Number
  3. Product Part Number
  4. Product Date Code
  5. Quantity
  6. Reason for return request (be specific, ‘defective’ is not a reason).  If defective, text must be included to describe the symptom of the problem.  For example. ‘Doesn’t work’ is not the symptom.  ‘Faucet not activating’ would be more appropriate.  Material returned as defective but, on inspection, is found serviceable will be returned to the customer at their expense or scrapped with no credit issued.  A test report will be available upon request. 
  7. All returns are to be freight prepaid

The RMA number must be on each load and each container.